Brian Bromberg

BASSically Speaking (1990)
Brian Bromberg "Bassically Speaking" This cd is Brian's first record "A New Day" in CD form. Some new tracks were added and some original tracks have some new additions. This disc features the likes of: Alex Acuna, Joe Farrell, Freddie Hubbard, Ernie Watts and Brian's first top 5 single "You and I" This cd has the original recording of the quasi cult classic bass solo "Bassically Speaking".
  1. You And I (real audio)
  2. Summertime
  3. A New Day
  4. My Funny Valentine (real audio)
  5. Oriental Ho-Down
  6. BASSically Speaking (real audio)
  7. Mushy Tushy
  8. Take A Walk In The Park With Me
  9. Puerto Manana
  10. Sunrise

© 2005-2013 Brian Bromberg. All rights reserved.